The Council of the Maltese National Federation of Past Pupils and Friends of Don Bosco met on Monday 9th November and unanimously agreed that the following positions will be held by its members for the next six year term in accordance to the Statute.

President – Bryan Magro

Vice President – Stefan Farrugia

Secretary – Amanda Cachia

Treasurer – David Gauci

GEX – Valerie Vella

PRO – Andre Camilleri

Member – Kevin Valletta

SDB Delegate – Fr. Jake Mamo SDB

I wish to take this opportunity to thank everyone who committed themselves to serve on the National Council and to continue with the work of the Federation.

Bryan Magro

National President